AFFILIATE MARKETING WITH BLUESUMMIT

Reach potential customers above and beyond the limits of your corporate Web site. Namely on sites that match the profile of your brand, products, or services and are frequently visited by your customers. Affiliate marketing means increased reach for your brand and added value for you and your customers. Take advantage of the sales performance and target group relevant communication of affiliate partners on the basis of a zero-risk and performance-dependent commission model with controllable ROI.


GOOD REASONS FOR CHOOSING BLUESUMMIT

Our certified Affiliate Marketing experts provide support in critical decisions in the set-up phase, take care of building the network, the acquisition and management of suitable affiliate partners and give recommendations for the choice of the right technologies. A personal account manager is assigned to each client. Thanks to our numerous years of market experience, our affiliate specialists possess not only international expertise, but are also familiar with a wide range of different business segments, such as, for example, retail, insurance, travel, and telecommunications.

Our work is network-independent and backed by the latest technologies. Among the options we offer our clients is a specially designed automatic denial and approval system. With this, we guarantee our clients a more efficient process that also considerably increases the satisfaction of the publishers on the programs we manage.

Decisive for exploiting the powers of Affiliate Marketing is, however, its interaction with Search Engine Advertising (SEA), Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), and Display Advertising. We would be pleased to advise you on how to achieve maximum performance with your Affiliate Marketing strategy.

THE BENEFITS FOR YOU

  • Optimization and set-up of affiliate programs
  • Selection, monitoring, and progressive development of publishers
  • Strategic consulting and conceptual implementation
  • Design and optimization of marketing media
  • Utilization of high-quality tracking solutions
  • Utilization of the latest and most powerful ad-server technology
  • Specially designed automatic denial and approval system
  • Smart fraud management
  • Collaboration with market-leading affiliate networks
  • Broad-based industry expertise, e.g. retail, finance, insurance
  • Domestic and international program management

OUR CERTIFICATIONS AND PARTNERSHIPS


A SELECTION OF OUR CLIENTS

PLEASE SEND US YOUR REQUEST FOR FURTHER DETAILS

Our specialists will be pleased to provide more detailed information tailored to cater for your specific needs.

kontakt@bluesummit.de

AFFILIATE MARKETING MIT BLUESUMMIT

Erreichen Sie Ihre potentiellen Kunden über die Grenzen Ihrer Unternehmensseiten hinaus. Nämlich auf den Seiten, auf denen sich Ihre Kunden aufhalten und die zeitgleich mit Ihrem Angebot zusammenpassen. Affiliate Marketing bedeutet Reichweite für Ihre Marke und Mehrwert für Sie und Ihre Kunden. Nutzen Sie die Vertriebsleistung und die zielgruppenrelevante Ansprache der Affiliate-Partner, basierend auf einer risikofreien und erfolgsabhängigen Vergütung mit steuerbarem ROI.


GUTE GRÜNDE FÜR BLUESUMMIT

Unsere zertifizierten Affiliate-Marketing Experten unterstützen Sie bereits in der Setup Phase bei kritischen Entscheidungen, übernehmen den Aufbau des Netzwerks, die Akquise und Pflege geeigneter Affiliate-Partner und geben Empfehlungen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Technologie. Jeder Kunde wird dabei durch einen persönlichen Account Manager betreut. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung am Markt können unsere Affiliate-Spezialisten nicht nur internationale Expertise aufweisen, sondern sind dadurch auch mit den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, wie z.B. Handel, Versicherung, Reisen und Telekommunikation vertraut.

Wir arbeiten Netzwerkunabhängig und mit Hilfe neuester Technologien. Für unsere Kunden bieten wir u.a. eine eigens entwickelte Lösung zum automatisierten Sales-Abgleich. Dadurch garantieren wir einen effizienteren Prozess für unsere Kunden, der zudem die Zufriedenheiten der Publisher auf den von uns betreuten Programmen maßgeblich erhöht.

IHRE VORTEILE

  • Optimierung und Aufbau von Affiliate-Programmen
  • Auswahl, Kontrolle und Weiterentwicklung der Publisher
  • Strategische Beratung und konzeptionelle Umsetzung
  • Optimierung und Gestaltung von Werbemitteln
  • Verwendung hochwertiger Tracking-Lösungen
  • Nutzung leistungsfähiger und neuester Ad-Server Technologie
  • Eigens entwickelte Lösung für automatisierten Sales-Abgleich
  • Intelligentes Fraud Management
  • Zusammenarbeit mit den marktführenden Affiliate-Netzwerken
  • Vielfältige Branchenexpertise, z.B. im Handel, Finanzen, Versicherungen
  • Nationale und internationale Programm-Betreuung

Entscheidend für die Wirkung von Affiliate Marketing ist jedoch das Zusammenspiel mit Search Engine Advertising, Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Display Advertising. Wir beraten Sie gerne darin, die maximale Performance mit Ihrer Affiliate Marketing Strategie zu erreichen.


UNSERE ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN UND PARTNERSCHAFTEN


EINE AUSWAHL UNSERER KUNDEN

SENDEN SIE UNS IHRE ANFRAGE

Unsere Spezialisten geben Ihnen gerne weiterführende Informationen, speziell auf Sie abgestimmt.

kontakt@bluesummit.de