WE ARE BLUESUMMIT

blueSummit is an agency for international performance marketing. We design and realize online campaigns that increase new customer acquisition, customer loyalty, and our client’s online sales success. In this, we focus primarily on SEA, SEO, and Affiliate Marketing. As a full-service partner, we assist and advise our clients at every step of the way to the summit –from strategic consulting, planning, and realization, to the optimization of long-term online marketing strategies. We offer cross-channel, device-independent, and locally or internationally oriented concepts custom-tailored to meet our client’s specific needs.

Our mindset and work ethic is characterized by online thinking, technological expertise, and efficiency-oriented-decisions. Our clients appreciate our skills and our collaboration in partnerships based on mutual trust and respect. We meet our clients at eye level and lead them to the summit of success. Our professional expertise in numerous segments and a portfolio of around 140 prominent clients makes us one of the leading agencies in the world of performance marketing.



180
EMPLOYEES
4
OFFICES
140
CLIENTS WORLDWIDE
100
PASSION


THE FACES BEHIND A STRONG TEAM

OUR MANAGEMENT




SEBASTIAN
SOMMERER

Founder & Managing Director


AXEL
SCHÖNAU

Managing Director


FLORIAN
WELTNER

Director
Finance


SEBASTIAN
REISCHL

Director
Strategy and Marketing


MICHAEL
SCHÖNHERR

Director
Operations


BART VAN
GEMERT

Director
Sales


OUR STORY OF DIGITAL SUCCESS

blueSummit was founded by Sebastian Sommerer in 2008. With the vision of creating an agency to design and realize contemporary, client-specific solutions for the digital challenges of tomorrow, blueSummit is today one of the most successful agencies in the world of performance marketing. The name blueSummit stands for integrity and trust. The “summit” is our declared objective and we accompany and assist our clients on the various routes of online marketing that take them to the top.




THE IDEA BEHIND BLUESUMMIT

Sebastian Sommerer has been actively involved in online marketing for more than 15 years. During his time as Head of Sales at bigmouthmedia, he had already established a wide-ranging network before leaving them in 2008 to found Blue Summit Media GmbH in Munich. At that time, online marketing was on the upswing and revealed no end of exciting opportunities. With a large portion of courage, and driven by his passion for online marketing, he realized his idea of an entirely new and innovative online marketing agency working on the principles and values of long-term partnership that are reflected in more transparency and sustainable online success for its clients.

blueSummit stands for professionalism and outstanding expertise. We lead our clients to the peak of success, the “summit”. Along the way, we assist and advise our clients as partners, makers & doers, and a source of inspiration. This visionary approach is currently realized by a team of around 160 colleagues. A team that shares the passion and pleasures of online marketing and fills every project for every client with its enthusiasm for making things happen.



A NETWORK OF MULTIFACETED EXPERTISE

PERFORMANCE INTERACTIVE ALLIANCE

blueSummit is a founder member of PIA, the Performance Interactive Alliance – a group of companies dedicated to the provision of digital strategies, marketing automation, and services. In addition to blueSummit, the group members are econda, Dymatrix, Delasocial, Performance Media, and our own subsidiary, Feed Dynamix. The heart and soul of PIA is the PIA Marketing Suite. The PIA Marketing Suite offers data driven content, channels, and commerce in a single package. The portfolio offered also include comprehensive options for continuous project consulting. Find out more at: www.pia.me

FEED DYNAMIX

Feed Dynamix is a subsidiary of blueSummit. Feed Dynamix, the software of the same name, offers online stores a comprehensive, full-service solution for data driven product marketing. This enables online stores to list their products in more than 1,800 digital marketing channels in over 45 different countries. The software automates the entire process of data feed marketing – from data analysis and control within sales channels to optimization of product data.  Since 2007, online stores place their trust in Feed Dynamix data feed marketing technology. Find out more at:  www.feed-dynamix.de/en/





FIND OUT MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES.

Our core expertise lies in SEA, SEO and Affiliate Marketing.

 OVERVIEW OF OUR SERVICES

WIR SIND BLUESUMMIT

blueSummit ist eine Agentur für internationales Performance Marketing. Wir entwickeln Onlinekampagnen, die die Neukundengewinnung, Kundenbindung und den Abverkauf unserer Kunden im Web erhöhen. Unseren Fokus setzen wir dabei auf SEA, SEO und Affiliate Marketing. Als allumfassender Partner betreuen wir unsere Kunden von der strategischen Beratung über die Planung und Umsetzung hin zu Optimierung nachhaltiger Online Marketing Strategien. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Konzepte sind je nach Bedarf kanalübergreifend, geräteunabhängig und national sowie international ausgerichtet.

Wir stehen für eine ausgeprägte Online-Denke, technologisches Know-how und effizienzorientierte Entscheidungen. Unsere Kunden schätzen neben unserem Handwerk auch die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit. Wir begegnen unseren Kunden auf Augenhöhe und führen sie auf den Gipfel des Erfolgs. Unsere Stärke in verschiedenen Branchen und ein Portfolio von rund 140 namhaften Kunden machen uns zu einer der führenden Agenturen im Performance Marketing.



180
MITARBEITER
4
STANDORTE
140
KUNDEN WELTWEIT
100
LEIDENSCHAFT


DIE KÖPFE EINES STARKEN TEAMS

UNSERE GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG




SEBASTIAN
SOMMERER

Gründer & Geschäftsführer


AXEL
SCHÖNAU

Geschäftsführer


FLORIAN
WELTNER

Geschäftsleitung
Finanzen


SEBASTIAN
REISCHL

Geschäftsleitung
Strategie und Marketing


MICHAEL
SCHÖNHERR

Geschäftsleitung
Operations


BART VAN
GEMERT

Geschäftsleitung
Sales


UNSERE DIGITALE ERFOLGSSTORY

blueSummit wurde 2008 von Sebastian Sommerer gegründet. Mit der Mission eine Agentur zu schaffen, die moderne Lösungen für die digitalen Herausforderungen von morgen kundenspezifisch entwickelt, zählt blueSummit mittlerweile zu einer der erfolgreichsten Agenturen im Performance Marketing. Der Name blueSummit steht für Seriösität und Vertrauen. Der „Gipfel“ ist das erklärte Ziel und dahin geleiten wir unsere Kunden entlang der verschiedenen Wege des Online Marketings.




DIE IDEE HINTER BLUESUMMIT

Sebastian Sommerer ist seit über 15 Jahren im Online-Marketing aktiv. Durch seine Zeit als Head of Sales bei bigmouthmedia war er in der Branche bereits stark vernetzt bevor er 2008 die Blue Summit Media GmbH in München gründete. Der Online Marketing Markt befand sich zu dieser Zeit im Umschwung und zeigte vielseitige Möglichkeiten auf. Mit einer großen Portion Mut und getrieben durch die Leidenschaft für Online Marketing realisierte er seine Idee von einer neuartigen Online Marketing Agentur: langfristige Kundenbeziehungen, die sich in mehr Transparenz und nachhaltigen Onlineerfolge für den Kunden widerspiegeln.

blueSummit steht für professionelles und solides Handwerk. Wir führen unsere Kunden zum Gipfel des Erfolgs, dem „Summit“. Dabei sind wir für unsere Kunden Partner, Macher und Impulsgeber zugleich. Diesen Ansatz setzt mittlerweile ein Team aus rund 160 Mitarbeitern in die Tat um. Ein Team, das die Leidenschaft und den Spaß am Performance Marketing teilt und gekonnt auf die Kundenprojekte überträgt.



EIN NETZWERK VIELFÄLTIGER KOMPETENZEN

PERFORMANCE INTERACTIVE ALLIANCE

blueSummit ist ein Gründungsmitglied der PIA Performance Interactive Alliance – eine Unternehmensgruppe für Digital Strategy, Marketing Automation und Services. Zu der Gruppe gehören neben blueSummit die Unternehmen econda, Dymatrix, Delasocial und Performance Media sowie unser Tochterunternehmen Feed Dynamix. Das Herzstück von PIA ist die PIA Marketing Suite. Mit der PIA Marketing Suite werden die Bereiche Data Driven Content, Channels und Commerce unter einem Dach angeboten. Ergänzt wird das Angebot mit umfangreichen Möglichkeiten der begleitenden Beratung. Erfahren Sie mehr unter: www.pia.me

FEED DYNAMIX

Feed Dynamix ist ein Tochterunternehmen von blueSummit. Die gleichnamige Software Feed Dynamix bietet Online-Shops eine umfassende Komplettlösung für die datengetriebene Produktvermarktung. Diese ermöglicht es Online-Shops ihre Produkte in über 1.800 digitalen Vermarktungskanälen in über 45 Ländern zu listen. Die Software automatisiert den gesamten Prozess des Produktdatenmarketings – von der Datenanalyse, über die Aussteuerung in die Vertriebskanäle bis hin zur Optimierung der Produktdaten. Bereits seit 2007 vertrauen Online-Shops im Bereich Produktdatenmarketing auf die Technologie von Feed Dynamix. Erfahren Sie mehr unter: www.feed-dynamix.de





ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Wir sind stark in SEA, SEO und Affiliate Marketing

 ZUR LEISTUNGSÜBERSICHT