GOOGLE SHOPPING & DATA FEED

Today, advertising formats showing detailed product information such as product pictures, prices, and the names of dealers are essential components of successful performance marketing. blueSummit can assist you in the production to increase your visibility in your chosen search environment.


GOOGLE SHOPPING & DATA FEED WITH BLUESUMMIT

Google – and its Google shopping campaigns – is probably the best known platform for product-feed marketing. Nevertheless, the importance of product feed is rapidly growing for other players on the market, for example, price comparison portals or Amazon, with its Amazon product ads.

In the case of Google Shopping, the delivery of ads is no longer based on booked keywords, as in classic text format, but now links to stored product data of a data feed in the Google Merchant Center by comparison of the search request. This means that data delivered from a feed vary, depending on the user’s search request. The challenge therefore lies not only in the creation of a complete product feed, but also in its continuous adaptation and optimisation.

The members of our PFO team are proven Google Shopping specialists and professionals experienced in the use of Google Advertising. Furthermore, we work in close collaboration with the market’s leading feed engine providers, including Feed Dynamix and Productsup.

WHAT WE OFFER

  • Strong presence for purchase-relevant search requests
  • Establishment of a complete feed structure
  • Content enrichment from feeds to increase qualified traffic and revenues
  • Day-to-day adaptation and optimization of feeds
  • Cross-platform campaign handling
  • Comprehensive A/B testing
  • The utilization of market-leading technologies
  • Innovative control algorithms for the measurement of successful growth
  • Extensive experience based on exceptional industry-expertise (more than 60 clients) and daily optimization and management of more than 8 million products

Browse through our SportScheck Case Study to discover how we significantly increased our customer’s sales and visibility with Google Shopping.


OUR CERTIFICATIONS AND PARTNERSHIPS


MORE  ABOUT GOOGLE SHOPPING & DATA FEED WITH BLUESUMMIT

Contact our experts for more detailed information tailored to meet the needs of your product portfolio.

kontakt@bluesummit.de

GOOGLE SHOPPING & DATEN FEEDS

Das Werbeformat mit Artikeldetailinfos, wie Produktbild, Preis und Händlername ist mittlerweile ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil erfolgreichen Performance Marketings. blueSummit unterstützt Sie darin, die für Ihre Produkte optimalen Produktdaten-Feeds zu erstellen und somit Ihre Sichtbarkeit im gewünschten Suchumfeld zu erhöhen.


GOOGLE SHOPPING MIT BLUESUMMIT

Die wohl bekannteste Plattform für Produkt-Feed-Marketing ist Google mit dessen Google Shopping Campaigns. Aber auch bei anderen Marktteilnehmern, wie Preisvergleichsportalen oder Amazon und dessen Amazon Products Ads, wird der Produkt-Feed immer bedeutender.

Bei Google Shopping basiert die Anzeigenauslieferung nicht mehr, wie im klassischen Textformat, auf eingebuchten Keywords, sondern greift jetzt über einen Abgleich der Suchanfrage auf hinterlegte Produktdaten eines Daten-Feeds im Google Merchant Center. Die ausgelieferten Daten eines Feeds variieren dadurch je nach Suchanfrage der User. Die Herausforderung liegt somit in dem Aufbau eines vollständigen Produkt-Feeds, aber auch in dessen stetiger Anpassung und Optimierung.

Unser Team besteht aus ausgewiesenen Google Shopping Spezialisten und erfahrenen Google Advertising Professionals. Darüber hinaus kooperieren wir mit den marktführenden Feed-Engine Anbietern, darunter Feed Dynamix und Productsup.

Erfahren Sie in unserer SportScheck Case Study wie der Kunde mittels Google Shopping seine Sichtbarkeit und Verkäufe signifikant erhöht hat.

DAS BIETEN WIR IHNEN

  • Starke Präsenz bei kaufrelevanten Suchanfragen
  • Aufbau einer vollständigen Feed-Struktur
  • Content-Anreicherung von Feeds zur Steigerung des qualifizierten Traffics und Umsatzes
  • Tagesaktuelle Anpassung und Optimierung der Feeds
  • Plattformübergreifendes Handling der Kampagnen
  • Umfassendes A/B Testing
  • Einsatz von marktführenden Technologien
  • Nachweisliche Wachstumserfolge durch innovative Steuerungsalgorithmen
  • Weitreichende Erfahrung durch hohe Branchenexpertise (+60 Kunden) und tägliche Optimierung und Steuerung von +8 Mio. Produkten

Mehr zum Shopping Erfolgskonzept von blueSummit

In unserer Broschüre erklären wir Ihnen die drei Bausteine erfolgreicher Shopping Ads Kampagnen.

ZUR GOOGLE SHOPPING BROSCHÜRE



UNSERE ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN UND PARTNERSCHAFTEN


MEHR ZU GOOGLE SHOPPING & DATEN FEEDS MIT BLUESUMMIT

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten für weiterführende Informationen, speziell auf Ihr Angebot abgestimmt.

kontakt@bluesummit.de