JOBS

Climb higher with blueSummit



YOU WANT TO BE A SUMMITEER?

Then be prepared for lots of adventure and the opportunity to climb to the top.

If you know the terrain in online marketing, are a good route planner, and bring the right equipment, you already have the essentials for becoming a summiteer. A great help would be a good head for figures, a strategic mindset, know the basics of business procedures, and can confidently estimate risk. A talent for improvisation would also go down well. Because: things don’t always turn out as planned and an unexpected change in the weather may blow things off course.

Take a look at our latest career opportunities and vacancies and send us your application. We appreciate your understanding of the fact that our job offers are only available in German. If you don’t find anything to suit at first glance, just send us an application anyway, and we’ll see what can we find for you.



READ WHAT IT’S LIKE TO BE A SUMMITEER

GET TO KNOW YOUR FUTURE COLLEAGUES

SILKE

Senior Consultant SEA, Hamburg

YASIN

Online Marketing Consultant SEO, Munich

CHRISTINA

Head of Shopping Ads & Display, München

STEFFEN

Senior Account Manager SEA, Frankfurt



GOOD REASONS TO WANT TO BE A SUMMIT-STORMER

QUALITY & TRANSPARENCY

We are often asked how blueSummit managed to become one of the biggest and most respected performance agencies in Germany within such a short time.

The answer is easy: through our clients. From the day we started, we have made it our principle to know and be able to offer that little bit more than our clients expect from us. We share our thoughts, opinions, and ideas with you on all facets of every project in an open dialog from which both sides learn. The result: convinced by our expertise, increasing numbers of clients are expanding their collaboration with us across all channels.

We are proud that concerns like Lufthansa, BASE, Fujitsu, HSE24, Ernsting’s family, and DA Direkt place their trust in our expertise.

KNOWLEDGE & ENTHUSIASM

We are “onliners” – through and through. No matter what Google comes up with next, or which technologies become the new benchmarks – we know how it works.

Thanks to our close partnership with the “Big Players” of our industry segment, we are a regular part of product presentations, forums, and workshops – many of which actually take place in our agency’s offices. You are just as likely to find us at fairs and industry gatherings, as at round table meetings and our partners’ events. And everyone returning to the office shares the new knowledge and insights with everyone else – at every one of our offices. Our network is large – as is our thirst for knowledge.

In addition to specialized advancement training, we also believe in the enormous value of the personal development of our employees. As our agency is constantly and rapidly growing, we offer dedicated members of our team the perspectives of a career as a specialist or at management level.

CONCENTRATION & TIME OUT

We believe that concentration must be balanced out with relaxation – and we offer plenty of both.

Hours of working with mountains of figures make up a large part of a typical day in our offices. Because: the summit of performance is our goal! Breaks and a chance to wind down are essential for keeping us fit and healthy. That’s why breakfasts and lunches with colleagues are usually reserved for other important matters: football, travel, and good food are only a few of our interests. And, as our crew is very international, we discover all sorts of things we never knew about other countries and cultures. By the way, after work and at the weekend we are all “perfectly normal people” who enjoy a night on the town or time with our families.


160
SUMMITEERS

Our passion for the digital world can be felt in all of our four offices. Offices in Munich (Head Office), Hamburg, Frankfurt, and Vienna are all centrally located and easy to find.

PURE
PASSION

We advise, create, develop, analyze, design, and manage – with only one aim in mind – to find the best possible solution for our clients and colleagues.

140
CLIENTS

We realize performance marketing campaigns for around 140 clients in more than 70 countries around the globe. Fashion, tourism, finance, B2B, and media are amongst them – so endless variety is guaranteed.



THE RIGHT FIRST STEPS FOR EVERYONE

OUR TRAINEE PROGRAM

The best way to start? Online marketing is an ideal field for anyone who likes the idea of strategic and measurable marketing. As a trainee with us, you learn how “Best-in-Class” works. In our 12-month program, you absolve a course of intensive training to make you an online marketing specialist.

Find out more about our trainee program.

MORE ABOUT OUR TRAINEE PROGRAM

APPLICANTS WITH PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

Time for a change? After a while, many people who have gathered a few years of experience in their job begin to look for new challenges. At the same time, we are always looking for people with new outlooks and innovative ideas. If marketing is “just the thing” for you and you have a talent for predicting the latest trends before they happen. If you can confidently and expertly advise clients and communicate with them on the same level. Then you could well be the professional we need on our team.

Don’t wait any longer – apply for a job with us as a consultant, a specialist, or a key account manager.

HAVE A LOOK AT OUR VACANCIES

JOBS FOR CAREER SWITCHERS

Your professional experience in other areas could well be of enormous value to us. If you are a specialist in project management, marketing, or communication. If you have experience in the management of medium to large-scale enterprises. If you possess exceptional analytical or technical abilities.

You could be just the person we need, so send us your application and let us know just why you should be on our team.

OUR JOB OFFERS


Take a look at how we work
at our office in Munich.



BECOME ONE OF US, BECOME A SUMMITEER

Let us hear from you soon!

OUR JOB VACANCIES

JOBS

Steigen Sie mit blueSummit auf



WOLLEN SIE EIN GIPFELSTÜRMER WERDEN?

Dann lassen Sie sich ein auf viele Abenteuer, steile Aufstiege und tolle Aussichten.

Wenn Sie im Online Marketing sicher navigieren können, Expeditionen gut planen und die richtige Ausrüstung einpacken, bringen Sie schon die wichtigsten Voraussetzungen mit. Zusätzlich helfen Ihnen ein Talent für Zahlen, strategisches Denken, kaufmännische Grundlagen und das souveräne Einschätzen von Risiken. Es schadet nicht, wenn Sie improvisieren können. Denn: Nicht immer läuft alles nach Plan, und manchmal schlägt das Wetter unerwartet um.

Schauen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote an und bewerben Sie sich. Falls nichts Passendes für Sie dabei ist, schicken Sie uns doch einfach Ihre Initiativbewerbung.


STELLENANGEBOTE


IST IHR TRAUMJOB NICHT DABEI?


Seien Sie mutig und bewerben Sie sich initiativ bei uns – kein Lebenslauf und kein Anschreiben nötig. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen!


MITARBEITER BERICHTEN

LERNEN SIE IHRE ZUKÜNFTIGEN KOLLEGEN KENNEN

SILKE

Senior Consultant SEA, Hamburg

YASIN

Senior Consultant SEO, München

CHRISTINA

Head of Shopping Ads & Display, München

STEFFEN

Team Leader SEA, Frankfurt am Main




GUTE GRÜNDE, EIN GIPFELSTÜRMER ZU WERDEN

QUALITÄT & TRANSPARENZ

Wir werden oft gefragt, wie blueSummit in so kurzer Zeit zu einer der größten und anerkanntesten Performance Agenturen Deutschlands werden konnte.

Die Antwort: durch unsere Kunden. Von Anfang an haben wir darauf gesetzt, immer ein bisschen mehr zu können und zu wissen als das, was unsere Kunden von uns erwarten. Wir tauschen uns mit ihnen über alle Facetten von Projekten offen aus und lernen so voneinander. Das Ergebnis: Immer mehr Kunden trauen uns immer mehr zu und bauen ihre Zusammenarbeit mit uns kanalübergreifend aus.

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass Unternehmen wie Lufthansa, Téléfonica, Fujitsu, Ernstings Family oder DA Direkt auf unser Expertenwissen setzen.

WISSEN & BEGEISTERUNG

Wir sind „Onliner“ – durch und durch. Egal, was Google sich Neues ausdenkt oder welche Technologien sich durchsetzen – wir wissen es.

Dank unserer engen Partnerschaft mit den „Großen“ der Branche sind wir regelmäßig Teil von Produktpräsentationen, Diskussionsrunden und Workshops, die häufig sogar bei uns in der Agentur stattfinden. Wir sind unterwegs auf Messen und Branchentreffen, genauso wie bei Stammtischen und Partnerevents. Und jeder, der zurück kommt, teilt sein neues Wissen mit seinen Kollegen – an allen Standorten. Denn unser Netzwerk ist groß und unser Wissensdurst auch.

Neben der fachlichen Fortbildung legen wir viel Wert darauf, dass sich unsere Mitarbeiter auch persönlich weiterentwickeln. Weil wir kontinuierlich und zügig wachsen, können wir engagierten Mitarbeitern die Perspektive einer Spezialistenkarriere oder einer Führungskarriere anbieten.

KONZENTRATION & AUSZEIT

Wir glauben, dass zum Anspannen auch das Entspannen gehört – und beides kommt bei uns nicht zu kurz.

Ausdauerndes Arbeiten mit vielen Zahlen bestimmt unseren Arbeitsalltag. Denn: Performance ist Trumpf! Um fit und gesund zu bleiben, sind Pausen und Erholung wichtig. Beim Frühstücken oder Mittagessen mit den Kollegen geht es deshalb meist um andere Themen: Fußball, Reisen und gutes Essen sind nur einige Dinge, die uns interessieren. Und weil wir eine sehr internationale Truppe sind, erfahren wir viel über andere Länder und Kulturen. Nach Feierabend und am Wochenende sind wir übrigens „ganz normale Menschen“, die Hobbys pflegen, sich ins Nachtleben stürzen oder Zeit mit ihrer Familie verbringen.


160
GIPFELSTÜRMER

Über vier Standorte hinweg spürt man die Begeisterung für die digitale Welt. Unsere Büros in München (unser Hauptsitz), Hamburg, Frankfurt und Wien liegen zentral und sind optimal erreichbar.

100%
LEIDENSCHAFT

Wir beraten, konzeptionieren, entwickeln, analysieren, gestalten und managen – immer mit dem Ziel, die bestmöglichen Lösungen für unsere Kunden und Kollegen zu finden.

140
KUNDEN

Wir setzen für rund 140 Kunden Performance Marketing-Kampagnen in über 70 Ländern weltweit um. Mode, Tourismus, Finanzen, B2B und Medien sind vertreten – das garantiert viel Abwechslung.



FÜR JEDEN DER PASSENDE EINSTIEG

TRAINEE-PROGRAMM

Der optimale Einstieg? Online Marketing ist ein ideales Feld für alle, die strategisches und messbares Marketing mögen. Als Trainee lernen Sie bei uns, wie es „Best-in-Class“ funktioniert. In unserem 12-Monats-Programm bilden wir Sie intensiv zu einem Online Marketing Spezialisten aus.

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Traineeprogramm.

ZUM TRAINEEPROGRAMM

BERUFSERFAHRENE

Zeit für was Neues? Wer schon einige Jahre Erfahrungen gesammelt hat, sucht irgendwann neue Herausforderungen. Und wir suchen immer neue Blickwinkel und Ideengeber. Online Marketing ist „Ihr Ding“, und Sie wissen, was die Trends von morgen sind? Sie können Kunden souverän beraten und mit ihnen auf Augenhöhe kommunizieren? Dann sind Sie der Profi, der zu uns passen könnte.

Warten Sie nicht länger und bewerben Sie sich als Consultant, Entwickler oder als Spezialist.

OFFENE STELLEN

JOBS FÜR QUEREINSTEIGER

Ihre Berufserfahrung aus anderen Branchen kann für uns sehr wertvoll sein. Sind Sie ein Profi im Projektmanagement, im Marketing oder in der Kommunikation? Haben Sie Erfahrung in der Betreuung von mittleren bis großen Unternehmen gesammelt? Oder sind Sie jemand mit stark ausgeprägten analytischen oder technischen Fähigkeiten?

Trauen Sie sich und erzählen Sie uns in Ihrer Bewerbung, warum Sie zu uns passen.

OFFENE STELLEN

Schauen Sie sich an,
wie es in unserem Münchner Büro zugeht.


Werden Sie ein Gipfelstürmer.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

ZU DEN STELLENANGEBOTEN