PERFORMANCE REACH

Acquire new customers, reactivate your existing customer base, and initiate the purchasing impulse: Performance reach not only increases the awareness of your brand, it also directly initiates the purchasing decision process. We work with fixed placement, retargeting, Google Display Network (GDN), and real time bidding to ensure you the greatest possible success. Because, only by the orchestration of various forms of placement and the deployment of a range of technologies is it possible to directly and precisely target your customers with relevant ads.


DISPLAY ADVERTSING AND REAL TIME BIDDING

Real time bidding is a key element of our media planning for clients. Real time bidding is a new form of media buying, in which advertising space is auctioned in real-time. This allows extremely flexible, granular, and efficient adjustments to campaigns. In real time bidding, the focus is not on the environment of the advertising medium, but on the user who generates an impression. It therefore ensures that your target group is addressed with absolute precision.

Our outstanding performance in real time bidding is founded on our numerous years of experience as a performance marketing agency. Customized client concepts stand at the focal point of our RTB campaigns: By means of a detailed target group analysis, precise targeting, and continuous data and campaign optimization, we always know how and where your advertising media must be placed to provide maximum performance without losses from scattering. Smart remarketing and retargeting ultimately ensure that contacts are reminded of your offers on the Web sites they visit after leaving yours.

Our experts work together with all relevant market partners and combine our own and third party data with experience and technological expertise.

WHAT WE OFFER YOU

  • Media planning and media buying
  • Best possible conditions through long-standing partnership agreements
  • A selection of appropriate advertising environments for your brands and products
  • Campaign set-up, management, and optimization-Setup
  • Utilization of real time bidding, display advertising, video advertising, mobile advertising
  • Efficient remarketing and retargeting
  • Creative media design
  • Demand-oriented and precise target group communication
  • Transparent reporting

Display campaigns are employed throughout the entire customer journey. This makes the development of a holistic performance marketing concept all the more important. In combination with Search Engine Advertising (SEA) and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), the reach and quality of campaigns can be raised to new levels.


OUR CERTIFICATIONS AND PARTNERSHIPS


CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS

We assist and support you in the realization of an effective Performance Reach strategy.

kontakt@bluesummit.de

PERFORMANCE REACH

Neukunden gewinnen, Bestandskunden reaktivieren und Kaufprozesse anstoßen: Performance Reach steigert nicht nur die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke, sondern initiiert gezielt Kaufentscheidungsprozesse. Für Ihren größtmöglichen Erfolg arbeiten wir mit Festplatzierungen, Retargeting, Google Display Netzwerk (GDN) und Real Time Bidding. Denn erst durch die Orchestrierung verschiedener Platzierungen und dem Einsatz unterschiedlicher Technologien können Sie Ihre Kunden punktgenau mit relevanter Werbung ansprechen.


DISPLAY ADVERTSING UND REAL TIME BIDDING

Vor allem Real Time Bidding ist ein zentraler Bestandteil unserer Media-Planung für Kunden. Real Time Bidding ist eine neue Form des Media-Einkaufs, bei der Werbeflächen in Echtzeit ersteigert werden. Dabei können Kampagnen besonders flexibel, granular und effizient ausgesteuert werden. Der Fokus liegt im Real Time Bidding nicht auf dem Umfeld des Werbemittels, sondern auf dem User, der eine Impression aufruft. Ihre Zielgruppe kann somit passgenau erreicht werden.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung als Performance Marketing Agentur ist die Basis unserer guten Performance im Real Time Bidding. Im Fokus unserer RTB-Kampagnen stehen individuelle Kundenkonzepte: Mittels einer detaillierten Zielgruppenanalyse, eines präzisen Targetings sowie einer kontinuierlichen Daten- und Kampagnenoptimierung wissen wir, wie und wo Ihre Werbemittel maximal performant und ohne Streuverluste platziert werden können. Intelligentes Remarketing und Retargetung sorgen schließlich dafür, dass Interessenten nach dem Besuch Ihrer Website auf anderen Seiten an Ihr Angebot erinnert werden.

Unsere Experten arbeiten mit allen relevanten Marktpartnern zusammen und kombinieren eigene Daten und Third-Party-Data mit Erfahrungen und technologischem Wissen.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN FÜR SIE

  • Mediaplanung und Media-Einkauf
  • bestmögliche Konditionen durch langjährige Partnerverträge
  • Auswahl der passenden Werbeumfelder für Ihre Marken und Produkte
  • Kampagnen-Setup, -Steuerung und -Optimierung
  • Einsatz von Real Time Bidding, Display Advertising, Video Advertising, Mobile Advertising
  • Effizientes Remarketing und Retargeting
  • Kreative Werbemittelgestaltung
  • bedarfsorientierte und punktgenaue Zielgruppenansprache
  • transparentes Reporting

Display-Kampagnen kommen entlang der gesamten Customer Journey zum Einsatz. Umso wichtiger ist es daher, ein ganzheitliches Performance Marketing Konzept zu entwickeln. In Kombination mit Search Engine Advertising (SEA) und Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) können die Reichweite und die Qualität der Kampagnen noch erhöht werden.



UNSERE ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN UND PARTNERSCHAFTEN


KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS FÜR WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung einer effizienten Performace Reach Strategie.

kontakt@bluesummit.de